Skip to content

Greetings!

December 15, 2011

Hi All:

OK, so I finally took the plunge, and have started my blog. I have been wanting to do this for awhile now, but have been too lazy and/or scared. Why? I don’t know.

Anyway, I am a journalist with 13 years of experience. I write about health, biotech, pharma, technology, and beauty. As you can see, I like to cast a pretty wide net in terms of subject matter. (Maybe because I am a Gemini.)

On here, I plan to cover those topics, and anything else that seems cool, and that I think may be of interest to readers.If anyone has any ideas for posts, please feel free to send them my way.

Looking forward to this!

Charlotte

Image

From → Uncategorized

4 Comments
  1. Sounds like your experience will translate into a diverse blog Charlotte.

    I hope you have fun with the new blog.

  2. First, you look great!

    Second, love the Glitter on Ice Article and already sent it to my skating friends. Good luck with this, you’re interesting. People will love it!

    • Charlotte permalink

      Aww! Thanks! That pic was taken at a party in summer 2010. I sometimes have it as my FB profile pic.

Leave a Reply

